Point of View


aids graffiti
19 gennaio , 2010, 8:31 pm
Filed under: Adver.., social marketing | Tag: ,

via


11 commenti so far
Lascia un commento

Social comments and analytics for this post…

This post was mentioned on Twitter by fabriciotr: https://pointov.wordpress.com/2010/01/19/aides-graffiti/

Trackback di uberVU - social comments

This is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks for sharing this great article! That is very interesting🙂 I love reading and I am always searching for informative information like this! You are bookmarked!
Thx

Commento di Astaga.com LifeStyle On The Net

in HD here :

Commento di blexbolex

Thx to all!

Commento di pointov

Great article, thanks!

Commento di Brian Cavazos

[…] pointov.wordpress.com Tweet aids, humor, pointofview, video Shortlink ← The Smart Ass Guide to Dealing […]

Pingback di aids graffiti « Point of View | Just Stuff I Found

My developer is trying to convince me to move to .

net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a number of websites for about a year
and am anxious about switching to another platform.

I have heard very good things about blogengine.
net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content
into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

Commento di Regina

I’m expecting to see your visitor numbers go up because of this. If I’m
wrong, then good luck anyway, it was nice while it lasted!

Commento di Patti

Best wishes, and Happy Solstice!

Commento di http://www.luxe-etc.com/en/index.php/member/40793

Its such as you learn my thoughts! You seem to grasp a lot approximately this, like you wrote the e-book in it or something.
I think that you just could do with a few % to drive the message house a little bit, however other than that, that is fantastic blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

Commento di Lucas

digital Playground account

aids graffiti | Point of View

Trackback di digital Playground account




Lascia un commento

