Point of View


snow art
22 dicembre , 2008, 2:23 pm
Filed under: Design-arte-architettura | Tag:

img_4713

img_4683

img_4671

via

Aggiungo HAN SOLO!!

han-solo-in-carbonite-2


14 commenti so far
Lascia un commento

[…] It’s getting cold on this island…some1: Yochag ! :]] 3d 60’s 72+ 2008 accessories Ad Add new tag adidas ads Advertising afroreggae anfex Animation Anime anniversary Apparel apple Architecture argentina Art art direction artist art portfolios art show artwork australia Barack Obama Barcelona beauty bechira Been-Seen berlin black black and white Blog book brabo brand branding brazil button buy Calendar cameesa campaign car cards caricature Cars cartoon cd character Character Design characters children chopshop clothing coffee collage color colors comic comics commercial commercial illustration Competition concept contest cool corporate corrupt cover crafts create creative Creative Contest dance design Design Competition designer design has no name dezign dg dhnn Diesel digital digital art dj drawing drawings Eco-friendly EIII Environment etsy event exhibition experimental fantasy Fashion Fashion Illustrations fighting film fine art flake flash flyer Font Food free french Fun funny furniture game Games geek geeks germany girl girls global graffiti graphic Graphic Design graphic designer graphics green hellovon Helvetica hip-hop HUGO Create ideas Identity illustration Illustrations illustrator illustrator portfolios illustrators portfolios ilustration ink Inspiration installation interactive Interactive Design interior Interview iPhone italy japan japanese jewelry JoyEngine KDU Landscape Lego letterpress Lifelounge Lifter Baron light lightform lighting lightpulse links Logo logotype london Luxury magazine manga Masayoshi Hanawa mccain memorabilia Minneapolis model moloko Motion motion graphics Movies multimedia Music Music Video naso ncp nerd new york nice nike Obama old online original art portfolios Packaging paint painting pambo pantone paper paris pdf pen people personal photo photographer Photography photomanipulation photos photoshop pin pins Poland politics portfolio portraits poster posters president print Prints processing Product Product Design project reel retro robot robots rock romania rueda santiago de chile sci-fi science Screenprint sculpture seasonzero Sevnthsin Sexy shirt shirts shopping short film showcase silhouettes site Skate skateboard sneaker sneakers sorin sound Space spain Sport stationery sticker street art studio style sustainable sweden t-shirt t-shirts Technology tee tees textile theispot Threadless tokyo tokyocube Toys tshirt tshirts tv Type typography u.s.a. university update Urban vector Vernonmac Video video game vintage vinyl Visual Culture vogue wallpaper wallpapers water Web Design Webdesign web design Website weekly woman www yay monday   Snow ArtPosted by frullis on December 22, 2008 other […]

Pingback di Snow Art | Design You Trust. World's Most Famous Social Inspiration.

Sembra HAN SOLO imprigionato nella grafite nel “Ritorno dello Jedi”.
Grande!

Commento di zorapide

é vero! ora lo aggiungo…

Commento di pointov

Bellissimo, non c’è che dire.

Commento di marven72

Great blog! Have you got any tips for ambitious writers?
I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for
a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Cheers!

Commento di Adolph

Unquestionably believe that that you said.
Your favorite reason appeared to be at the
internet the simplest factor to have in mind of.

I say to you, I certainly get irked whilst folks think about issues that they just do not recognise about.
You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest and also defined out the entire thing with no
need side effect , folks can take a signal. Will probably be back
to get more. Thank you

Commento di Theron

I’m extremely getting worn out of the whole set of trackback spam that my site is getting. There’s a trillion plug ins
it would seem, and I don’t know which one would be good for me, or even if I’ve come across all of the plugins that can help me
get rid of this. So quick question – what plugin would you advise to
get rid of trackback spam? I nonetheless prefer to get comments, but this other stuff
is driving me mad.

Commento di Hassan

Heya! I’m hoping it is possible to answer my question. I’m
interested in a premium WP theme, however I have no idea how to know if the
one I select is going to be suitable for mobile phones.

What are some recommendations you can give me to what to watch out for when it comes
to colors and background and things like that? I typically look at websites via my
pda, and I’m going to bet that many people are like me in that way. Oops, i went a bit off topic, sorry. Appreciated the document thou.

Commento di http://lvamassoc.org

First off I would like to say awesome blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t
mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear
your thoughts prior to writing. I have had a difficult
time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out. I do
take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend
to be wasted just trying to figure out how to begin.
Any suggestions or hints? Thank you!

Commento di Ruskies Teens

Hi there! I just noticed your web page: snow art | Point of View
when I was surfing around reddit.com. It looks as though
someone liked your blog so much they decided to bookmark it.
I’ll positively be returning here more often.

Commento di Vincent

Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it

Commento di Stonemason Babes

Right now it appears like BlogEngine is the best blogging platform available right now.
(from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

Commento di Christal

My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on numerous websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform. I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Commento di childs

SELECT * FROM comments . BlooperORDER BY RAND() LIMIT 0, 100

Commento di Blooper




Lascia un commento

